Vacation Mode: On!

Vacation Mode: On!

Hello friends,

There will be no new blog / newsletter this week as I’m on vacation finally! As much as we all want to get productive and organize, there are times that we need to take a break for both our body and mind. With that being said, I want to write this post to shout out to some awesome people I’ve met so far for my Twitter / Notion creator journey. I also recommend you give them a follow or check out their contents:

  • Nixi (@NixisWorld) - He’s the best host on Twitter space for Notion creators

  • Hector Rose (@hectorrose) - He has amazing insights on how to grow audiences on Twitter

  • Felix (@Felix_DigiStash) - The meme lord who also builds tools to boost your productivity

  • Triz (@bodegalaabs) - She is an expert on Project Management

  • Con (@ConTheNotioneer) - His templates will get you to organize your days so much better, he also has awesome newsletter!

  • Elle (@elle_notion) - She will customize your Notion template based on your needs

  • Marlene (@marlenekonu) - She curates amazing guides to aid you on your journey of becoming a solopreneur

Obviously, there are so many more talented creators out there. I could add more to the list but I will save them for next time! Meanwhile, check them out! I’ll see you all next week with a sizzling blog post!